Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Hops image

CHRSE Webinar on an Airborne Hyperspectral Imaging Project over Hops – EMEA Time

Tuesday, March 12, 2024, 9am EDT / 2pm CET

Come to a FREE Webinar at 9am US Eastern Daylight Time (EDT) / 3pm Central European Time (CET) on Tuesday, March 12, 2024 about an ongoing remote-sensing project flying lightweight hyperspectral-imaging UAVs over hops in Bavaria.

Speakers include Daniel Hajek from the Katholische Universitat Eichstatt and Florian Weiss from Bayerische Landesanstalt fur Landwirtschaft.

Register today!

The event is finished.

Date

Mar 12 2024
Expired!

Time

9:00 am - 10:00 am

More Info

Read More

Location

Online Webinar
GoToWebinar
Category